VOLUNTEER ATTORNEY SPEAKERS

Color Guide:  Green will speak anywhere
Red will speak in NCC only
Blue
will speak in Sussex or Kent County only

On wills & getting your affairs in order:
Diane Clarke Streett, Register of Wills for NCC. Minimum audience 15. 
Phone:  395-7800. Email: CStreett@nccde.org
On Wills, Trusts, Advance Health Care Directives and Durable Powers of Attorney.
Jason Powell, Ferry Joseph & Pearch, P.A Ph: 575-1555 email:
jpowell@ferryjoseph.com
Andrew Gonser, Gonser & Gonser, P.A. Ph: 478-4445 email:
awgonser@gonserlaw.com
William Gonser, Gonser & Gonser, P.A. Ph: 478-4445 email:
wagonser@gonserlaw.com
Richard Kiger, Esquire Ph: 354-2359 email:
richardcarvel@msn.com
Mary M. Cully, Morris James LLP
(will consider evening presentation in Sussex County)
Ph: 255-1730 email:
mculley@morrisjames.com
Thomas Herlihy, III, Ferry Joseph & Pearch, P.A Ph: 575-1555 email:
therlihy@ferryjoseph.com
Joyce Koria Hayes, JFS Delaware & Delaware Aging Network Ph: 478-9411 email:
jhayes@jfsdelaware.org
Beth Miller, Morris James (Dover) Ph:  678-4373 email:
bmiller@morrisjames.com
Lynn O'Donnell, Smith O’Donnell Feinberg & Berl, LLP (Sussex County only) Ph: 644-8330 lro@shopllp.com

Jason Powell, Ferry Joseph & Pearch, P.A

Ph: 575-1555

email:
jpowell@ferryjoseph.com

Karla Levinson, The Levinson Firm

Ph: 656-3393

email:
karla@levinsonfirm.com

Joyce Koria Hayes, JFS Delaware & Delaware Aging Network

Ph: 478-9411

email:
jhayes@jfsdelaware.org

Lynn O'Donnell, Smith O’Donnell Feinberg & Berl, LLP (Sussex County only) Ph: 644-8330 lro@shopllp.com

Richard Kriger, Esquire

Ph:  354-2359

email:
richardcarvel@msn.com

Jason Powell, Ferry Joseph & Pearch, P.A Ph: 575-1555 email:
jpowell@ferryjoseph.com
Andrew Gonser, Gonser & Gonser, P.A. Ph: 478-4445 email:
awgonser@gonserlaw.com
William Gonser, Gonser & Gonser, P.A. Ph: 478-4445 email:
wagonser@gonserlaw.com

Mary M. Cully, Morris James LLP
(will consider evening presentation in Sussex county)

Ph: 255-1730

email:
mculley@morrisjames.com

Suzanne I. Seubert, P.A.

Ph: 661-0400

email:
sseubert@att.net

Lynn O'Donnell, Smith O’Donnell Feinberg & Berl, LLP (Sussex County only) Ph: 644-8330 lro@shopllp.com

Crimes against the elderly - abuse, abuse of power of attorney
age discrimination

Mary M. Cully, Morris James LLP
(will consider evening presentation in Sussex county)

Ph: 255-1730

email:
mculley@morrisjames.com

Jason Powell, Ferry Joseph & Pearch, P.A (will speak in Kent )

Ph: 575-1555

email:
jpowell@ferryjoseph.com

Joyce Koria Hayes, JFS Delaware & Delaware Aging Network

Ph: 299-6331

email:
joykor@gmail.com

 

Home    Care Management Services    Collaborating Agencies   Public Policy  Contact Us  Delaware Aging Network - Public Policy

Funding provided by AstraZeneca & United Way Of Delaware
 


 

Copyright 2008 © Delaware Aging Network - All Rights Reserved